Self-Help Challenge

How many self help books are out there?

Well- My plan is to find out!

More specifically, I am going to challenge myself to a year of reading AND implementing self help books. One by one, I will literally live out the advice, suggestions, and document how it affects my life.

The first book on this journey:
Think & Grow Rich
by Napoleon Hill

“Think and Grow Rich is a 1937 motivational personal development and self-help book by Napoleon Hill and inspired by a suggestion from Scottish-American businessman Andrew Carnegie.” Wikipedia

Think & Grow Rich

This book has come up several times in the past few years and I finally buckled down and bought the book. I’m about a few chapters in but I am going to start over for the sake of this project.

Wish me luck!!

As always, hope you’re loving life 😉

2 thoughts on “Self-Help Challenge

Leave a Reply

